Champions of 1978

Champion Angilgate Tom Cobleigh
Ch Whitebriar Jonfair ex Angilgate Ready About
Mrs B Strivens

Champion Domaroy Saraband of Whitebriar
Ch Tasman March Of Time ex Ch Domaroy Erisort Serenade
Mrs J Beer and Miss M Murphy

Champion Domaroy Saracen
Ch Tasman March Of Time ex Ch Domaroy Erisort Serenade
Mr & Mrs R Wilshaw

Champion Lasara Lots Of Fun
Lasara Lincoln ex Famecheck Corinne of Lasara
Miss J Kabel

Champion Tervin Peregrine at Checkbar
Ch Checkbar Finley Macdougal ex Pied Piper of Tervin
Mrs J Taylor

Champion Carillyon Caravel of Clarinch
Ch Whitebriar Jonfair ex Ch Carillyon Cadence
Mrs P M Buchanan

Champion Famecheck Holy Orders
Int Ch Famecheck Firm Favourite ex Ch Famecheck Maid To Order
Mrs B Graham and Miss J Kabel

Champion Glenalwyne Shieldu
Ch Cedarfell Merry'n'Bright ex Clynebury Silver Kilt
Miss J Herbert

Champion Kirkgordon Morning Song
Ch Medalist of Cedarfell ex Kirkgordon Melody
Mrs M Webster

Champion Kristajen Copyright
Kristajen Tom Thumbex Kristajen Little Bo Peep
Mr K & Mrs JAbbey

Champion Norjons Anastasia of Whitebriar
Ch Ashgate Lochinvar ex Whitebriar Joskitty
Mrs J Beer and Miss M Murphy

Champion Rotella Royal Penny
Ch Olac Moonraker ex Rotella Regal Lady
Mr R Wright

Champion Tollcross Fiona
Ch Purston Peter Pan ex Tollcross Estcoss Peggotty
Mrs M K Greening

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player