Champions of 1976

Champion Olac Moonbeam
Ch Olac Moonraker ex Tasman Ovation
Mr D Tattersall

Champion Birkfell Snowbird
Ch Birkfell Sea Squall ex Ch Birkfell Solace
Miss S Cleland

Champion Kirkgordon Musical Cowboy
Ch Medalist of Cedarfell ex Ch Kirkgordon Melody
Mrs P Hyne

Champion Backmuir Noble James
Famecheck Major Domo ex Backmuir Mary Stuart
Mr & Mrs Gellan

Champion Meryt Silver Secret
Ch Rhianfa's Take Notice ex Ch Easter Bonnetina
Mrs B Pogson

Champion Ashgate Lochinvar
Quakertown Quintar ex Tervin Penny of Binate
Mrs S Thomson

Champion Whitebriar Jimmick
Ch Whitebriar Jonfair ex Whitebriar Jesca
Mrs J Beer and Miss M Murphy

Champion Incheril Impudence
Ch Checkbar Finlay Macdougal ex Ch Incheril Inge
Mr C W Berry

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player